WYBS Board of Directors

Name Email Title
Bennett Fisher Email Co-President
Ben Percia Email Co-President
Mark Cohen Email League Secretary
Jake Erhard Email Treasurer
Sean Campbell Email Player Agent & Safety Officer
Ann Williams Email League Administrator
Greg Lee Email Baseball Player & Coach Development
Kristin Shanks Email Softball Player & Coach Development
Lisa Laich Email Marketing & Sponsorships
Matt Guigli Email Fields Commissioner
Dustin Esposito Email Major League & Williamsport Commissioner
Jimmy O'Reilly Email AAA Baseball Commissioner
Shawn Haviland Email AA Baseball Commissioner
Jon Speary Email Single A Baseball
Matt McGeough Email Rookie Baseball
Sean Campbell Email Senior Baseball
Peter Serreze Email Jr & Sr Softball / Fall & Summer Softball
Rick Kinney Email Jr & Sr Softballl
Mark Finno Email K/1 & Rookie Softball
Brendan Donoghue Email Summer Travel & Hometown Baseball

If you are interested in joining the WYBS Board of Directors, please complete the Board of Directors Application Form and email to wellesleyybs@gmail.com.